Speakers for 'Precision Sustainability'

Updated: Oct 16

Here is the line up for the Leif Capital webinar on Wednesday 20th October:


Please see speakers and their discussion topics below. Please join us on Wednesday October 20th at 10:00 Eastern / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET. Please register here and then add the webinar to your calendar.


Welcome and introduction from moderator, Tom Whitehouse, CEO, Leif Capital


Part 1:


1. The virtuous cycle – precision-data-precision.

Alex Westlake, Investor-in-Residence, Leif Capital


2. Why you shouldn’t 3D print a 3D printer: making machines that make machines.

Magnus Lindvall, CEO, Microbas Precision


3. Coating the world with precise functionality

Michael Stadi, CEO, FOM Technologies.


4. A new water cycle - precision-decentralisation-scale

Ginger Rothrock, Senior Director, HG Ventures


5. Precision biotech

Ludwig Goris, Senior Investment Manager, Capricorn Partners


6. Achieving OEM ‘pull-through’ –bridging the disconnect between end-user benefits and supply chain partners

Bob Lukefahr, CEO, Pellucere Technologies


Part 2:


Discussion, moderated by cleantech provocateur, Keith Gillard, CEO, UpperStage.Capital

38 views0 comments